Starfell #1-3

  • Sale
  • $265.00
  • Regular price $336.00

Starfell 是一個非常吸引小讀者的奇幻魔法系列,章節短而故事節奏明快,讓小朋友不停追看,愛不釋手。

Starfell世界內不是所有的人都擁有令人羨慕的魔法,就像主角Willow Moss一樣,她只懂得尋回失物,一個看似很實用但卻沒有驚喜的魔法。究竟她會利用她的魔法怎去幫助人呢?

Starfell is the most children’s fantasy series of the year, with beautiful black-and-white inside illustrations by Sarah Warburton. Perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell and Nevermoor.

Include 3 books: 

#1 Willow Moss and the Lost Day

Willow Moss, the youngest and least powerful sister in a family of witches, has a magical ability for finding lost things – like keys, or socks, or spectacles. Useful, but not exactly exciting

Then the most powerful witch in the world of Starfell turns up at Willow’s door and asks for her help. A whole day – last Tuesday to be precise – has gone missing. Completely. And without it the whole universe could unravel.

Now Willow holds the fate of Starfell in her rather unremarkable hands… Can she save the day – by finding the lost one?

#2 Willow Moss and the Forgotten Tale 

Willow Moss, the youngest and least powerful sister in a family of witches, recently saved the world. The problem is, nobody can remember it – and, to make matters worse, her magical ability seems broken. Instead of finding lost things, objects keep disappearing against her will … which is especially troubling now that her friend Sometimes needs her help!

Sometimes has discovered how to see ten minutes into the future. Unfortunately that’s only enough time to find out that his kidnappers are on their way! His only hope is to write an urgent letter to Willow, asking if she wouldn’t mind trying to find him.

As Willow and her friends piece together what has happened to Sometimes, their adventure takes them from an enchanted tower to the magical forest of Wisperia and into dangerous new realms… Can Willow save Sometimes when her own powers are out of control?

#3 Willow Moss and the Vanished Kingdom

The third book in the magical Starfell series, starring misfit witch Willow Moss. Perfect for readers of 8+ and beautifully illustrated throughout by Sarah Warburton. Willow Moss and the Lost Day was selected as Waterstones Book of the Month.

For the very first time, magical children like Willow are allowed to go to school alongside their non-magical neighbours. But Willow is suspicious. She knows the Brothers of Wol are up to no good, so why are they changing the rules all of a sudden?

On her first day, Willow meets an elf girl named Twist, and soon they are embarking on Willow’s most urgent mission yet: to protect the children of Starfell, uncover the mystery of a long-lost kingdom – and prevent the very source of magic from getting into the wrong hands . . .

Paperback / For Ages: 8-12 / 288-304 pages for each book