Acorn Series - School's In Crabby!

  • Sale
  • $39.00
  • Regular price $47.00

Scholastic 的Acorn系列,以趣味對話形式說故事,彩色插圖附以簡單對話,內容圍繞小朋友生活話題,如:認識新朋友和朋友間之相處,透過各種動物的主角說出內心的擔憂和妒忌等情緒,內容讀起來非常有親切感。



This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. With easy-to-read text, a short-story format, plenty of humor, and full-color artwork on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and fluency. Acorn books plant a love of reading and help readers grow!

It's just another day in the ocean for Crabby and Plankton -- until they find themselves INSIDE a school of fish! This gives Plankton a fabulous idea -- he and Crabby should play school! But Crabby does notwant to play. In four hilarious stories, Crabby uses funny wordplay to distract Plankton from teaching!

With comic speech bubbles and full-color artwork throughout, Geisel Award Honoree Jonathan Fenske's early reader series is sure to be a hit with new readers!

Paperback / For Ages: 4-7 / 46 pages