The 7 Habits of Happy Kids Ready-to-Read Collection

  • Sale
  • $149.00
  • Regular price $171.00


每則故事後都附有一些問題(Up for Discussion)讓家長可跟小朋友討論,同時在Baby Steps 中提醒小朋友將七種習慣運用到自己的生活中。

最後 Parent's Corner 中,作者更分享個人在教導小朋中的經歷,具體地展示七大習慣在生活中的實踐。


All seven Level 2 Ready-to-Reads of The 7 Habits of Happy Kids series from Sean Covey and Stacy Curtis are now available together in a collectible paperback boxed set!

Join Pokey, Allie, Jumper, Sammy, Lily, Sophie, and Goob as they learn the importance of being yourself, planning ahead, staying organized, finding your strengths, listening, working together, and the power of friendship. With short lyrical text and the same characters that were established in The 7 Habits of Happy Kids, each of the Level 2 Ready-to-Reads included in this winning boxed set follow one of the lovable characters and focuses on one habit.

The collection includes:

Just the Way I Am

When I Grow Up

A Place for Everything

Sammy and the Pecan Pie

Lily and the Yucky Cookies

Sophie and the Perfect Poem

Goob and his Grandpa


Boxset (Paperback) / For Ages: 5-7/ 32 pages for each book