Frog and Toad: A Complete Reading Collection (4 Book Set)

  • Sale
  • $165.00
  • Regular price $190.00

Frog & Toad系列是著名童書作家Arnold Lobel的代表作品之一,內容運用淺易而富韻律感的短句,以「生活」作為溝通的語言,簡單平凡卻層次豐富。





  1. Frog and Toad Together (Newbery Honor Book)
  2. Frog and Toad All Year
  3. Frog and Toad are Friends (Caldecott Honor Book)
  4. Days with Frog and Toad
Celebrating the 50th anniversary of beloved bestselling characters Frog and Toad!

Frog and Toad are always there for each other--just as best friends should be! From sledding in winter to eating ice cream on hot summer days, these two friends have fun together the whole year round!

This box set with a green handle and Velcro closure includes all four classics: the Caldecott Honor Book Frog and Toad Are Friends, Newbery Honor Book Frog and Toad Together, Frog and Toad All Year, and Days with Frog and Toad.

This reading collection is a Level Two I Can Read, geared toward kids who read on their own but still need a little help.

Paperback / For Ages: 4-8 / ~64 pages for each book